Friday, August 15, 2014

Adyaksha (2014) Kannada Movie mp3 Songs

Adyaksha (2014)
Music :: Arjun Janya
Leading Cast :: Sharan, Heeba Patel

***Like our FACEBOOK Page to get Latest Updates***

Artist(s) : Puneeth Rajkumar, L. N. Shastry

Artist(s) : Tippu, Archana Ravi

Artist(s) : Vijay Prakash

Artist(s) : Vijay Prakash

Artist(s) : Palak Muchhal

Uploaded by ONE TEAM

If you need any songs, request in the comment box.If you like the uploads please follow us.

No comments:

Post a Comment