Wednesday, January 14, 2009

Circus (2009) Kannada Movie mp3 Songs

Circus (2009)
Music :: Emil
Leading Cast :: Ganesh, Archana Gupta

1. Aakashake Eni Ittu Nodu
Artist(s) : Harish Raghavendra, Aarathi

2. Baro Geleya Baro 
Artist(s) : Karthik, Emil

3. Jeeva Hoovagide 
Artist(s) : Aryan, Archana Udupa

4. Pisugudale Savi Mathonda - Theme
Artist(s) : Naresh Iyer

5. Pisugudale Savi Mathonda 
Artist(s) : Sonu Nigam

6. Yako Circus 
Artist(s) : Karthik, Hemanth Kumar, Ranjith

Uploaded by ONE TEAM

If you need any songs, request in the comment box.If you like the uploads please follow us.

1 comment:

  1. Amazing!!! I like this website so much it's really awesome.I have also gone through your other posts too and they are also very much appreciate able and I'm just waiting for your next update to come as I like all your posts... well I have also made an article hope you go through it. Diwali 2017 , Diwali images , Diwali wishes